2011 Heisman Trophy Presentation

NEW YORK, NY – DECEMBER 10: Robert Griffin III of the Baylor Bears poses with the trophy after being named the 77th Heisman Memorial Trophy Award winner at the Best Buy Theater on December 10, 2011 in New York City. NOTE TO USER: Photographer approval needed for all Commercial License requests. (Photo by Kelly Kline/Heisman Trophy Trust via Getty Images)



Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.